2017 ASRT House of Delegate Meeting

  1. Affiliate Delegates                                                                  

    Martin Pesce

    Max (Larry) Maxwell

    Alternate Delegates

    Helen Bradley

    Gina Capitano

PSRT members who are Chapter leaders of their specialty

  1. Marjorie Sawyer – Bone Density Chapter – Chairman




The students PSRT selected for the ASRT Student Leadership Development Program are:


Photos from the 2016 ASRT HOD Meeting