PSRT Committees


Members of the 2016-2017 Legislative/Advocacy Committee

Bernadette (Bernie) Garofola MEd, R.T.(R)(T)(CT), FASRT Rad Therapy
Debra Majetic MA, R.T. (R RT-Education
Elaine Halesey Ed, D.,R.T.(R)(QM) RT-Education/RT/QM
Elizabeth Eslich M.S.R.S. RRA RTR RA
Gina Capitano M.S. Education, R.T.(R) RT-Education
Larry (Max) Maxwell BS, R.T.(R)(CT), FASRT CT
Marjorie (Mardi) Sawyer BS, R.T.(R)(BD), CBDT BD
Martin (Marty) Pesce BS, R.T.(R) RT
Maria Messner BS, R.T.(R)(M) RT-Education
Sharon Miller MS, R.T.(R)(M)(CT)(MR) RT/CT/MR/Education
Sheryl Goss MS, R.T.(R), RDMS, RDCS, RVT Ultrasound
William (Bill) Sones R.T.(R)(N), CNMT, RDMS, MBA Nuclear Medicine
Susan Wertz B.S.RRA/RPA,R.T.(R)(M)(CV) RA/RPA
Helen Bradley R.T.(R)(VI) RT/VI/Peds
Janice Van Dolsen  R.T.(N), CNMT NM/Education


Nominating committee members for 2015-2016

Felicia Holliday, M.S., RT (R) Chair

Loraine (Lorie) Zelna, M.S., RT (R)(MR)

Lynn Blazaskie B.S.RT(R)


Education Committee is over the

  1. Poster Competition Committee
  2. Techni-n-bowl Committee
  3. Student Intern Committee

Poster Competition Committee

Committee Chair:
Kenneth Roszel, M.S., R.T.(R)
Ph: 570-389-9021
Committee Members:
Helen Ritchey,
Amber Lenharde,

Techni-bowl Committee

Student Intern Committee

Conference Committee:

  1. Annual Conference and State Meeting
  2. Fall Conference


PSRT Marketing Committee

  1. Website
  2. Social Media

Want to volunteer!

The PSRT needs you!!!

Volunteer for a PSRT committee

Select the button below to fill out a form for the committee of your choice (don’t forget to tell a little about yourself)