PSRT Committees

 

Members of the Legislative/Advocacy Committee

Bernadette (Bernie) Garofola MEd, R.T.(R)(T)(CT), FASRT Rad Therapy
Debra Majetic MA, R.T. (R RT-Education
Elaine Halesey Ed, D.,R.T.(R)(QM) RT-Education/RT/QM
Elizabeth Eslich M.S.R.S. RRA RTR RA
Larry (Max) Maxwell BS, R.T.(R)(CT), FASRT CT
Marjorie (Mardi) Sawyer BS, R.T.(R)(BD), CBDT BD
Martin (Marty) Pesce BS, R.T.(R) RT
Maria Messner BS, R.T.(R)(M) RT-Education
Sharon Miller MS, R.T.(R)(M)(CT)(MR) RT/CT/MR/Education
Sheryl Goss MS, R.T.(R), RDMS, RDCS, RVT Ultrasound
Susan Wertz B.S.RRA/RPA,R.T.(R)(M)(CV) RA/RPA
Helen Bradley R.T.(R)(VI) RT/VI/Peds
Cheryl Rickley CNMT NM

 

Nominating committee members for 2015-2016

Felicia Holliday, M.S., RT (R) Chair fholliday@mtaloy.edu

Loraine (Lorie) Zelna, M.S., RT (R)(MR)

Lynn Blazaskie B.S.RT(R)

 

Education Committee

Paula Schloder, M.S., RT(R)(CV)(CT) – pschloder@misericordia.edu – Chair

The education committee comprises of:

  • Student Poster Committee 
  • Student Intern Committee
  • Techni-bowl Committee

Poster Competition Committee

Committee Chair:
Kenneth Roszel, M.S., R.T.(R)
kroszel@geisinger.edu
Ph: 570-389-9021
Committee Members:
Helen Ritchey, hritchey@mtaloy.edu

http://psrtonline.org/poster-competition

Techni-bowl Committee

Chris Eckenrod B.S., RT(R)- cle23@pct.edu Chair

Student Intern Committee

Laura Miller, B.S., RT (R) – laura.miller@towerhealth.org – Chair

Stacy Oskam, M.S., RT(R) – stacy.oskam@readinghealth.org

Karen Williamson, RT(R)(CT) – kaelymarie@yahoo.com

 

Conference Committee

Annual Conference and State Meeting

Paula Pate-Schloder, M.S., RT(R)(CV)(CT) – pschloder@misericordia.edu – Chair

 Sue Wertz B.S.,RRA, RT(R)(M)(CV),RPA sjanewertz12@gmail.com

Sara Crill  RT(R)  sarart@mac.com

Helen Bradley RT(R)(VI) helen.bradley@chp.edu

Dr. Bill Wentling-M.S.,RT(R)(N),CMT wentling@rmu.edu

 

Marketing Committee – included Website, FB, Twitter (social media), PSRT phone App

Helen Bradley RT(R)(VI) helen.bradley@chp.edu -Chair

Jacob Pasley B.S.,(R)(CT) jpasley79@gmail.com- phone app

Sue Wertz B.S., RRA, RT(R)(M)(CV),RPA sjanewertz12@gmail.com– Web master

    Sharon Miller M.S., RT (R)(M)(MR)(CT) –Chair smiller@mtaloy.edu

    Mardi Sawyer RT (R) xraymardi@comcast.net

    Want to volunteer!

    The PSRT needs you!!!

    Volunteer for a PSRT committee

    Select the button below to fill out a form for the committee of your choice (don’t forget to tell a little about yourself)