P.O. Box 17145 Pittsburgh, PA 15235



Home / Meet your new board!

Meet your new board!


Meet your new board!

New Board – Left to right – Christine Eckenrod Chair; Rebecca Hickman President; Kelly Beadle Secretary; LD Max Maxwell Treasurer; Sharon Miller Vice President; Julie Taddeo President-Elect being sworn in for the upcoming 24-25 year.

2024-2025 Board Members

You can check out your new board members in depth HERE!

Log In