Board Members

Reserved for Board Members ONLY. PSRTonline access discontinued.
Attention Students and Program Faculty
Written by MARIA MESSNER   
Wednesday, 21 January 2015 14:50

Please see the following links for student opportunities at our March 20-21, 2015 Annual Conference at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel in Coraopolis, PA.

Student Intern Application  (Due February 20, 2015)

Technibowl Rules

Technibowl registration form

Posterboard Competition Rules

Image Analysis Rules

Coming Soon!
Written by MARIA MESSNER   
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 10:37

Check back soon for more details on the 2015 PSRT Annual Meeting and State Conference coming on March 20-21, 2015 at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel in Coraopolis, PA! 

2014-2015 Membership Application
Written by admin   
Tuesday, 10 September 2013 13:12

*Membership forms were updated and now reflect the 2015 membership year*

Join the PSRT or renew your membership by clicking "Discover the PSRT" and follow the appropriate links at the bottom of that page.  You have the options to submit your payment by mail or to pay online via Paypal processing.

Still, others could renew with a /Printable PDF form and submit payment by mail.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 21 January 2015 11:03
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack